Leadership

Interim Chief Executive Officer

yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7 - Leadership

Laura Ploof

lploof@ccwestmi.org

Chief Program Officer

yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7 - Leadership

Alisa Otto

aotto@ccwestmi.org

Senior Director of Behavioral Health

yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7 - Leadership

Priscilla Kern

pkern@ccwestmi.org

Senior Director of Child Welfare

yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7 - Leadership

Kelli Arrendondo

karrendondo@ccwestmi.org

Director of Finance

yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7 - Leadership

Fred Wezeman

fwezeman@ccwestmi.org

Human Resources Director

yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7 - Leadership

Dawn Harper

dharper@ccwestmi.org

Director of Quality and Compliance

yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7 - Leadership

Susan Kornoelje

skornoelje@ccwestmi.org

Director of Development

yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7 - Leadership

Karol Maurer

kmaurer@ccwestmi.org

Associate Director of Mission Advancement, Social Justice and Project Rachel

yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7 - Leadership

Margaret Walsh

mwalsh@ccwestmi.org

God’s Kitchen Food and Pantry Programs Manager

yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7 - Leadership

Jeff Hoyh

jhoyh@ccwestmi.org

Marketing and Communications Manager

yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7 - Leadership

Phil Meade

pmeade@ccwestmi.org