Leadership

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Slater

Chris Slater

Chief Administrative Officer

Laura Ploof

Laura Ploof

lploof@ccwestmi.org

Chief Financial Officer

Carol Hart

Carol Hart

chart@ccwestmi.org

Chief Program Officer

Alisa Otto

Alisa Otto

aotto@ccwestmi.org

Senior Director of Behavioral Health

Priscilla Kern

Priscilla Kern

pkern@ccwestmi.org

Senior Director of Child Welfare

Kelli Arrendondo

Kelli Arrendondo

karrendondo@ccwestmi.org

Human Resources Director

Dawn Harper

Dawn Harper

dharper@ccwestmi.org

Director of Quality and Compliance

Susan

Susan Kornoelje

skornoelje@ccwestmi.org

Associate Director of Mission Advancement, Social Justice and Project Rachel

Maggie Walsh

Margaret Walsh

mwalsh@ccwestmi.org

God’s Kitchen Food and Pantry Programs Manager

Jeff Hoyh

Jeff Hoyh

jhoyh@ccwestmi.org

Marketing and Communications Manager

Phil Meade

Phil Meade

pmeade@ccwestmi.org

Fundraising and Events Manager

CCWM Karol square 208x208 - Karol Maurer

Karol Maurer

kmaurer@ccwestmi.org